Snap {1}{U}

Instant

Return target creature to its owner’s hand. Untap up to two lands.

It doesn’t matter if the mind or body cracks first. They both have to go.

Illustrated by Véronique Meignaud

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Snap:
  • You can untap 0, 1, or 2 lands. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose which lands to untap as the spell resolves. They aren’t targeted, and they don’t have to be lands that you control. (2016-06-08)