忌まわしい最期 {1}{B}{B}

インスタント

黒でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。それのコントローラーは2点のライフを失う。

「ちょっとした黒魔法じゃ止められないよ。呪いが酷ければ、それだけ得るものも大きいんだ。」
――ジョラーガの遺物狩り、ラダーヴィの最後の言葉

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忌まわしい最期:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Hideous End resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one loses life. (2009-10-01)