悪臭のインプ {B}{B}

クリーチャー — インプ

飛行

悪臭のインプが戦場に出たとき、あなたは2点のライフを失う。

インプは自分の体臭には気がついていないので、元気を取り戻すために立ち止まって息を深く吸い込んだ……。そしてたちまち死んでしまった。

2/2

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪臭のインプ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast this if you have less than 2 life, since the life is lost as an effect and not a payment. (2004-10-04)