捕らわれの宿主 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

捕らわれの宿主が死亡したとき、無色の1/1のエルドラージ・末裔・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。それは「このクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。」を持つ。

「亡くした者を嘆くのは後。彼らの苦痛を終わらせるのが先です。」
――カラストリアの血の長、ドラーナ

2/1

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 捕らわれの宿主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eldrazi Scions are similar to Eldrazi Spawn, seen in the Zendikar block. Note that Eldrazi Scions are 1/1, not 0/1. (2015-08-25)
  • Eldrazi and Scion are each separate creature types. Anything that affects Eldrazi will affect these tokens, for example. (2015-08-25)
  • Sacrificing an Eldrazi Scion creature token to add {C} to your mana pool is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-08-25)
  • Some instants and sorceries that create Eldrazi Scions require targets. If all targets for such a spell have become illegal by the time that spell tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get any Eldrazi Scions. (2015-08-25)