茨角 {3}{G}
クリーチャー — エレメンタル
瞬速(あなたはこの呪文を、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)
茨角が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+3/+3の修整を受ける。
想起{1}{G}(あなたはこの呪文を、これの想起コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、これが戦場に出たとき、これを生け贄に捧げる。)
3/3
Illustrated by Nils Hamm
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 茨角:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)