鞍背ラガーク {3}{G}

クリーチャー — トカゲ

鞍背ラガークが戦場に出たとき、支援2を行う。(他のクリーチャー最大2体を対象とし、それらの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。)

「良いラガークは、どこに行くにも安心だ。悪いラガークは……そうだな、いつ食ってもうまい。」
――ゴブリンの近道抜け、ナメクジ喰いのラフ

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鞍背ラガーク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. (2016-01-22)
  • Support can target a creature you don’t control. (2016-01-22)
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. (2016-01-22)