息せぬ群れ {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

息せぬ群れは、あなたがコントロールする他のゾンビ1体およびあなたの墓地にあるゾンビ・カード1枚につき、+1/+1カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

息せぬ群れにダメージが与えられるなら、そのダメージを軽減し、それの上から+1/+1カウンターを1個取り除く。

0/0

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 息せぬ群れ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one +1/+1 counter will be removed, no matter how much damage is prevented. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde has no +1/+1 counters on it (but its toughness is raised above 0 by another effect), any damage dealt to it will still be prevented, even though no counter will be removed. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters the battlefield with. (2011-09-22)