Makeshift Mauler {3}{U}

Creature — Zombie Horror

As an additional cost to cast this spell, exile a creature card from your graveyard.

“It always amazes me what perfectly good things people throw away.” —Ludevic, necro-alchemist

4/5

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Makeshift Mauler:
  • You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)