エルドラージの寺院

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{2}を加える。このマナは、無色のエルドラージ・呪文を唱えるためか、無色のエルドラージの能力を起動するためにのみ使用できる。

寺院はどれも恐怖の未来への扉だ。

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エルドラージの寺院:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by the last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of Eldrazi sources that aren’t on the battlefield. (2016-04-08)