古参の戦導者 {1}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士・同盟者

古参の戦導者のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの総数に等しい。あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態の他の同盟者を1体タップする:ターン終了時まで、古参の戦導者は先制攻撃か警戒かトランプルのうち、あなたが選んだ1つを得る。

*/*

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古参の戦導者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Veteran Warleader’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Veteran Warleader is on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2015-08-25)
  • To activate the last ability, you can tap any other untapped Ally you control, including one that hasn’t been under your control since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that ability doesn’t use the tap symbol.) (2015-08-25)
  • You choose which ability Veteran Warleader gains as the last ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2015-08-25)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)