原初の命令 {3}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

以下から2つを選ぶ。• プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは7点のライフを得る。• クリーチャーでないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。• プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の墓地を自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直す。• あなたのライブラリーからクリーチャー・カードを1枚探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初の命令:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away. (2017-03-14)
  • Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode. (2017-03-14)