海檻の怪物 {3}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — タコ

海檻の怪物は防御プレイヤーが島をコントロールしていないかぎり攻撃できない。

{5}{U}{U}:怪物化3を行う。(このクリーチャーが怪物的でないなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを3個置く。これは怪物的になる。)

海檻の怪物が怪物的になったとき、土地1つを対象とする。それはそれの他のタイプに加えて島にもなる。

5/5

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海檻の怪物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect making the land an Island doesn’t have a duration and will last indefinitely. The land retains any land types and abilities it already had. An Island has the ability “{T}: Add {U}.” (2013-09-15)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)