霊気化 {3}{U}

インスタント

すべての攻撃クリーチャーをオーナーの手札に戻す。

「少し礼儀というものを学んでから出直すんだな――それに、肉体を再構成する方法も見つけたほうがいい。」

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊気化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat. There’s no such thing as an attacking creature outside of the combat phase. (2017-11-17)