はた迷惑なゴブリン {2}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・狂戦士

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは速攻を持つとともに可能なら各戦闘で攻撃する。

あいつに兵士を率いさせるなよ。けど先頭に立ってもらうのはぜんぜんいいぞ。

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for はた迷惑なゴブリン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hellraiser Goblin’s ability also affects itself. If it enters the battlefield before combat, it will have to attack that combat if able. (2013-01-24)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2013-01-24)