歯止め {W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時までプロテクション(あなたが選んだ色1色)を得る。(それは選ばれた色のものによって、ブロックされず、対象にならず、ダメージを与えられず、エンチャントされない。)

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歯止め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target as part of casting the spell. You choose what color the target gains protection from when the spell resolves. (2011-09-22)