残響の追跡者 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

変異{2}{U}(あなたはこのカードを、{3}を支払うことで2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの変異コストを支払うことで、これをいつでも表向きにしてよい。)

残響の追跡者が表向きになったとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

2/2

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 残響の追跡者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)