荒野の収穫者 {2}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — ゴルゴン

他のクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、占術1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。)

{B}:荒野の収穫者はターン終了時まで接死を得る。

{1}{G}:荒野の収穫者はターン終了時まで呪禁を得る。

4/5

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 荒野の収穫者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reaper of the Wilds’s first ability triggers separately for each creature. For example, if five creatures die at the same time, you’ll scry 1 five times. You won’t scry 5. (2013-09-15)
  • If Reaper of the Wilds dies at the same time as another creature, its ability will trigger for that other creature. (2013-09-15)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)