Corpse Traders {3}{B}

Creature — Human Rogue

{2}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a card from it. That player discards that card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Those without breath can’t complain.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Corpse Traders:
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)
  • You can sacrifice Corpse Traders to pay the cost of its ability. (2012-05-01)