征服するマンティコア {4}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — マンティコア

飛行征服するマンティコアが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、ターン終了時までそれのコントロールを得る。そのクリーチャーをアンタップする。それはターン終了時まで速攻を得る。

それは何も命じないが、必ず服従を受ける。

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 征服するマンティコア:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature that’s already untapped. (2010-06-15)
  • You retain control of the affected creature until end of turn, even if you lose control of Conquering Manticore before then. (2010-06-15)