紅蓮操作 {4}{R}{R}

インスタント

あなたは、紅蓮操作のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、あなたの手札にある赤のカードを1枚、追放してもよい。望む数のクリーチャーを対象とする。紅蓮操作はそれらに、4点のダメージをあなたの望むように分割して与える。

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 紅蓮操作:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of targets must be at least one and at most four. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2016-06-08)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Pyrokinesis, not as it resolves. If any of the targets become illegal, damage is dealt to the other targets as originally assigned. If all targets are illegal, Pyrokinesis doesn’t resolve. (2016-06-08)
  • If another effect causes Pyrokinesis to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost. (2016-06-08)