Somberwald Vigilante {R}

Creature — Human Warrior

Whenever Somberwald Vigilante becomes blocked by a creature, Somberwald Vigilante deals 1 damage to that creature.

He has nothing left but his resentment.

1/1

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Somberwald Vigilante:
  • Somberwald Vigilante’s ability will trigger for each creature it becomes blocked by. (2012-05-01)
  • The ability resolves before combat damage is dealt, so it could cause blocking creatures to be destroyed and thus not deal combat damage. (2012-05-01)