信仰無き物あさり {R}

ソーサリー

カードを2枚引き、その後カードを2枚捨てる。フラッシュバック {2}{R} (あなたはフラッシュバック・コストで、このカードをあなたの墓地からプレイしてもよい。その後、これを追放する。)

「アヴァシンは我々を見捨てたのだ! 我々に残されたものは、自分で掴み取れる物だけだ!」

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Banned
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 信仰無き物あさり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)