オーガの学者 {4}{R}

クリーチャー — オーガ・ウィザード

オーガの学者が戦場に出たとき、オーガの学者を唱えるために{U}が支払われている場合、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

存在が構造矛盾。

3/2

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オーガの学者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If {U} was spent to cast Ogre Savant and no other creatures are on the battlefield, the Ogre will have to return itself. (2006-02-01)
  • The ability is not optional. (2006-02-01)