臭い草のインプ {2}{B}

クリーチャー — インプ

飛行

臭い草のインプがいずれかのクリーチャーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのクリーチャーを破壊する。発掘 5 (あなたがカードを引く場合、代わりにあなたのライブラリーの一番上からちょうど5枚のカードをあなたの墓地に置いてもよい。そうした場合、このカードをあなたの墓地からあなたの手札に戻す。そうしなかった場合、カードを引く。)

1/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 臭い草のインプ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dredge can replace any card draw, not only the one during your draw step. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect puts a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” you’re not drawing a card. Dredge can’t replace this event. (2021-03-19)
  • One card draw can’t be replaced by multiple dredge abilities. (2021-03-19)
  • You can’t attempt to use a dredge ability if you don’t have enough cards in your library. (2021-03-19)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re applying a card’s dredge ability to replace a draw, players can’t take any actions until you’ve put that card into your hand and milled cards. (2021-03-19)
  • If you’re drawing multiple cards, each draw is performed one at a time. For example, if you’re instructed to draw two cards and you replace the first draw with a dredge ability, another card with a dredge ability (including one that was milled by the first dredge ability) may be used to replace the second draw. (2021-03-19)
  • Notably, Stinkweed Imp’s ability isn’t deathtouch. It’s a triggered ability that triggers only on combat damage. (2021-03-19)