霊気の皮膜 {1}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — 壁

防衛

到達 (このクリーチャーは飛行を持つクリーチャーをブロックできる。)

霊気の皮膜がいずれかのクリーチャーをブロックするたび、戦闘終了時にそのクリーチャーをオーナーの手札に戻す。

0/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊気の皮膜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The blocked creature is returned to its owner’s hand at end of combat only if the blocked creature is still on the battlefield. It doesn’t matter whether Aether Membrane is on the battlefield. (2007-02-01)