突風粉の魔道士 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — キスキン・ウィザード

飛行

突風粉の魔道士が攻撃するたび、他のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。 次の終了ステップの開始時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

3/3

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突風粉の魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Galepowder Mage’s ability can target a creature controlled by any player. It’s not optional. (2007-10-01)
  • The exiled card will be returned to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Galepowder Mage is no longer on the battlefield at that time. (2007-10-01)
  • If Galepowder Mage is the only creature on the battlefield when it attacks, its ability has no effect. (2007-10-01)