Nacatl salvaje {G}

Criatura — Guerrero felino

La Nacatl salvaje obtiene +1/+1 mientras controles una montaña.

La Nacatl salvaje obtiene +1/+1 mientras controles una llanura.

“Los Nacatl de las nubes se sientan y piensan… unos suaves. Nosotros somos las Garras de Marisi, acechamos, cazamos y desangramos.”

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nacatl salvaje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wild Nacatl’s abilities check for lands with the subtypes Mountain and Plains. Those lands don’t need to be named Mountain and Plains. Wild Nacatl will get both bonuses if those two subtypes are contained among the lands you control, even if they’re from the same land (such as Plateau or Sacred Foundry). (2008-10-01)