Ultimatum Titanico {R}{R}{G}{G}{G}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Fino alla fine del turno, le creature che controlli prendono +5/+5 e hanno attacco improvviso, legame vitale e travolgere.

“Il castigo è meglio impartito da artigli e rabbia, con entrambi amplificato.”
—Ajani

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ultimatum Titanico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control already has lifelink, Titanic Ultimatum will give it a second instance of lifelink; however, multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. You still only gain life equal to the amount of damage dealt, regardless of how many instances of lifelink the creature has. (2009-10-01)
  • The set of creatures affected is fixed as Titanic Ultimatum resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • Multiple instances of first strike and trample are redundant. (2008-10-01)