Feuerschweif-Engel {3}{R}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Engel

Fliegend, Erstschlag

Ist der Feuerschweif-Engel zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments auf deinem Friedhof oder im Spiel, kannst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazuerhalten.

{6}{R}{R}{W}{W}: Bringe den Feuerschweif-Engel aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur während deines Versorgungssegments.

4/3

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feuerschweif-Engel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Firemane Angel is put into your graveyard from the battlefield or returned from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t gain 1 life. (2017-11-17)