Orgullo de los leones {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Felino

Puedes hacer que el Orgullo de los leones asigne su daño de combate como si no hubiera sido bloqueado.

Sólo hay algo peor que un león hambriento: muchos leones hambrientos.

4/4

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orgullo de los leones:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can decide to assign damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it. (2018-04-27)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures, or if you want to assign all of it to the player or planeswalker this creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2018-04-27)
  • If blocked by a creature with banding, the defending player decides whether or not the damage is assigned “as though it weren’t blocked”. (2018-04-27)