Spitemare {2}{R/W}{R/W}

Creature — Elemental

Whenever Spitemare is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to any target.

“I knew a creature carved from a dream of wild freedom. Any attempt to leash or exploit it failed, and at terrible cost.”
—Ashling

3/3

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Spitemare:
  • Even if the amount of damage dealt to Spitemare is enough to destroy it, Spitemare’s ability will trigger and it will deal the full amount of damage to the target. (2008-08-01)