Abrazo de Shiv {2}{R}{R}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +2/+2 y tiene la habilidad de volar.

{R}: La criatura encantada obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abrazo de Shiv:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only Shiv’s Embrace’s controller (who is not necessarily the enchanted creature’s controller) can activate its activated ability. (2010-08-15)
  • When Shiv’s Embrace’s activated ability resolves, the creature Shiv’s Embrace is enchanting at that time will get +1/+0 (regardless of what creature Shiv’s Embrace was enchanting when the ability was activated). If Shiv’s Embrace has left the battlefield by then, the creature it was enchanting at the time it left the battlefield will get +1/+0. (2010-08-15)