Vorbildlicher Ritter {1}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Erstschlag

Andere Ritter-Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1 und sind unzerstörbar.

„Falls du dich für tapfer genug hältst, den Pfad der Ehre zu beschreiten, folge mir in die Drachenhöhle.“

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vorbildlicher Ritter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another Knight creature you control is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains marked on it. If, at some point later in that turn, you no longer control Knight Exemplar or it loses its abilities, the other Knight creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed. (2013-07-01)
  • If you control two Knight Exemplars, each one causes the other to get +1/+1 and have indestructible. (2013-07-01)
  • Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)
  • If an effect would simultaneously destroy Knight Exemplar and another Knight creature you control, only Knight Exemplar is destroyed. (2010-08-15)