知識の渇望 {2}{U}

インスタント

カードを3枚引く。 その後、あなたがアーティファクト・カードを1枚捨てないかぎり、カードを2枚捨てる。

「何かを真に知るには、お前はそれにならねばならぬ。 そのためのコツは、その中で自分を失わぬことだ。」

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 知識の渇望:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards. (2020-08-07)