Everflowing Chalice {0}

Artifact

Multikicker {2} (You may pay an additional {2} any number of times as you cast this spell.)

Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked.

{T}: Add {C} for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Everflowing Chalice:
  • If Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, you can still activate its last ability. That ability is still a mana ability, even though it produces no mana as it resolves. (2010-03-01)