Travailleur entravarc {1}

Créature-artefact : construction

Modularité 1 (Cette carte arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle. Quand elle est mise dans un cimetière, vous pouvez placer ses marqueurs +1/+1 sur la créature-artefact ciblée.)

Il est aussi robuste que chacun de ses membres.

0/0

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Travailleur entravarc:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2006-09-25)