Mariscal experimentado {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Siempre que el Mariscal experimentado ataque, puedes girar la criatura objetivo.

Hay sólo dos reglas estratégicas: que nunca te falte un plan y que nunca dependas de él.

2/2

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mariscal experimentado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can target an already tapped creature if you want. (2004-10-04)