ファイレクシアの処理装置 {4}

アーティファクト

ファイレクシアの処理装置が戦場に出るに際し、望む点数のライフを支払う。

{4}, {T}:黒のX/Xのミニオン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。Xはファイレクシアの処理装置が戦場に出るに際し支払われたライフの点数に等しい。

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ファイレクシアの処理装置:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can pay 0 life if you want, but it’s not useful most of the time. (2004-10-04)