Poppet Stitcher {2}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token with decayed. (It can’t block. When it attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.)

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control three or more creature tokens, you may transform Poppet Stitcher.

2/3

Poppet Factory

Color Indicator: Blue Artifact

Creature tokens you control lose all abilities and have base power and toughness 3/3.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may transform Poppet Factory.

It may have been a mistake to give them minds of their own.

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Poppet Stitcher // Poppet Factory:
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)