Chill of the Grave {2}{U}

Instant

This spell costs {1} less to cast if you control a Zombie.

Tap target creature. It doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

Draw a card.

Frozen is frozen, whether it’s with cold, terror, or both.

Illustrated by Olivier Bernard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chill of the Grave:
  • Chill of the Grave costs {1} less to cast if you control any Zombies at all. It doesn't cost {1} less for each Zombie you control. If you control more than one Zombie, the spell still costs {1} less to cast. (2021-11-19)