Font of Agonies (Ravnica Allegiance #74)

Источник Мучений {B}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда вы платите жизнь(-и), положите такое же количество жетонов крови на Источник Мучений.

{1}{B}, удалите четыре жетона крови с Источника Мучений: уничтожьте целевое существо.

«Ничего по-настоящему ценного нельзя получить без усилий».
— Никол Болас

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Источник Мучений:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability of Font of Agonies is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to pay life whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of paying life, such as with Blood Crypt’s ability. (2019-01-25)
  • An effect that causes you to pay life uses the word “pay.” If an effect allows you to choose to lose life or to be dealt damage without using the word “pay,” you’re not paying life. (2019-01-25)