Fuente de agonías {B}

Encantamiento

Siempre que pagues vidas, pon esa misma cantidad de contadores de sangre sobre la Fuente de agonías.

{1}{B}, remover cuatro contadores de sangre de la Fuente de agonías: Destruye la criatura objetivo.

“Ninguna recompensa que valga la pena se obtiene fácilmente”.
—Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuente de agonías:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability of Font of Agonies is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to pay life whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of paying life, such as with Blood Crypt’s ability. (2019-01-25)
  • An effect that causes you to pay life uses the word “pay.” If an effect allows you to choose to lose life or to be dealt damage without using the word “pay,” you’re not paying life. (2019-01-25)