Sciamano dei Gorilla {R}

Creature — Ape Shaman

{X}{X}{1}: Destroy target noncreature artifact with converted mana cost X.

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sciamano dei Gorilla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A tip on how this math works: The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 0 is {0} + {0} + {1} = {1}. The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 1 is {1} + {1} + {1} = {3}. The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 2 is {2} + {2} + {1} = {5}. And so on. (2008-10-01)