Muerto balduviano {3}{B}

Creature — Zombie

{2}{R}, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Create a 3/1 black and red Graveborn creature token with haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

2/3

Illustrated by Mike Kimble

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Muerto balduviano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the ability is activated during a turn’s Ending phase (after any “at the beginning of the End step” triggers would have triggered that turn), the Graveborn token will remain on the battlefield until the following turn’s End step. (2008-10-01)