Mártir de las cenizas {R}

Criatura — Chamán humano

{2}, mostrar X cartas rojas de tu mano, sacrificar la Mártir de las cenizas: La Mártir de las cenizas hace X puntos de daño a cada criatura sin la habilidad de volar.

Ella convierte la ceniza en llama y quema los enemigos hasta las cenizas.

1/1

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mártir de las cenizas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost. (2006-07-15)
  • If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected. (2006-07-15)