ゴブリンの毛皮商人 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

ゴブリンの毛皮商人が氷雪クリーチャーに与えるダメージをすべて軽減する。

粉雪の坂を上って越えて、ゴブリンは毛むくちゃんとご対面。 どちらもぴったり寄り添った、ゴブリンと新品の耳当てと。

2/2

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの毛皮商人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability is cast or activated that would have Goblin Furrier deal damage to a snow creature, and Goblin Furrier leaves the battlefield before it resolves, the damage won’t be prevented. (2006-07-15)