Isla nevada

Tierra básica nevada — Isla

({T}: Add {U}.)

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Isla nevada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Snow” has no particular meaning or rules associated with it. (2008-10-01)
  • Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_ set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal. (2008-10-01)
  • In Limited events, you can’t add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal. (2008-10-01)
  • Effects that target nonbasic lands can’t target basic snow lands. (2008-10-01)