Phyrexian Soulgorger {3}

Snow Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Construct

Cumulative upkeep—Sacrifice a creature. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

The Phyrexian minds that constructed it did not live past its awakening.

8/8

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Phyrexian Soulgorger:
  • When Phyrexian Soulgorger’s cumulative upkeep ability resolves, you must either sacrifice a different creature for each age counter on Phyrexian Soulgorger or sacrifice it. You may also sacrifice it as part of its own upkeep payment. (2006-07-15)