Hibernation's End {4}{G}

Enchantment

Cumulative upkeep {1} (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

Whenever you pay Hibernation’s End’s cumulative upkeep, you may search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to the number of age counters on Hibernation’s End and put it onto the battlefield. If you do, shuffle your library.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Hibernation's End:
  • The converted mana cost of the creature you find must be exactly equal to the number of age counters on Hibernation’s End. (2006-07-15)