Thornling {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Elemental Shapeshifter

{G}: Thornling gains haste until end of turn.

{G}: Thornling gains trample until end of turn.

{G}: Thornling gains indestructible until end of turn.

{1}: Thornling gets +1/-1 until end of turn.

{1}: Thornling gets -1/+1 until end of turn.

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thornling:
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)